Subic Bay To Boracay Race & Boracay Cup Series Champion

Taking a break from their  Board Meeting, SBMA Chairman Roberto V.Garcia awarded the Over-all Trophy to Skipper Jun Avecilla and Co-Skipper Ricky Sandoval of Team Selma Star C! Calibre Rox for winning the Combined Subic Bay to Boracay Race and the Boracay Cup Series in the Cruiser-Racer Division. SBMA Board Members witnessed the awarding (l-r) Phillip Camara, Phillip Chuachiaco, Bien Benitez, Benjamin Antonio, Norberto Zosa, Ricky Sandoval and Jun Avecilla, SBMA Chairman Roberto Garcia, Ramy Sesdoryo, Al Siapno, Francis Garcia, Joven Reyes and Dep. Adm. for Tourism Raul Marcelo. Chairman Garcia lauded the co-chairmen of the Regatta for making the great sailing event possible and for putting Subic Bay and Boaracay in the international sailing map with its huge success. The racing events form part of the Asian Yachting Circuit that will select the Asian Yachting Yachtsman of the Year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *